Skip Navigation Links

Holiday Closures


Holiday
2013
2014
Dr. Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21

Monday, January 20

Lincoln's Birthday

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 12

Presidents Day

Saturday, February 16
Monday, February 18

Saturday, February 15
Monday, February 17

Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, April 1

Monday, March 31

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 25
Monday, May 27

Saturday, May 24
Monday, May 26

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, August 31
Monday, September 2

Saturday, August 30
Monday, September 1

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Monday, October 13

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Saturday, November 30

Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Saturday, November 29

Christmas

Tuesday, December 24
     open 8-noon
Wednesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 24
     open 8-noon
Thursday, December 25

New Year's Day

Tuesday, December 31
     open 8-noon
Wednesday, January 1st

Wednesday, December 31
open 8-noon
Thursday, January 1st


updated 11/13 kf