Skip Navigation Links

Holiday Closures


Holiday
2014
2015
Dr. Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20

Monday, January 19th
Lincoln's Birthday

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 12th
Presidents Day

Saturday, February 15
Monday, February 17

Saturday, February 14
Monday, February 16th
Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, March 31

Tuesday, March 31st

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 24
Monday, May 26

Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25th

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4th

Labor Day

Saturday, August 30
Monday, September 1

Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7th

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13

Monday, October 12th

Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 11th

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Saturday, November 29

Thursday, November 26th
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28

Christmas

Wednesday, December 24
     open 8-noon
Thursday, December 25

Thursday, December 24
     open 8-noon
Friday, December 25

New Year's Day

Wednesday, December 31
open 8-noon
Thursday, January 1st

Thursday, December 31
     open 8-noon
Friday, January 1, 2016

updated 07/14 kf